BOHO 2140

Wie zijn wij?

Joost Sierens

Voorzitter

Carrefour Market
Turnhoutsebaan 222  - 
Borgerhout 2140

joost@boho2140.be


 

Rafik Rahou

Ondervoorzitter

Oh Mammi!
Turnhoutsebaan 7  -  2140 Borgerhout

rafik@boho2140.be


 

Jan Pauwels

Bestuurslid

Brasserie Reuzenhof
Turnhoutsebaan 7ç  -  2140 Borgerhout

jan@boho2140.be


 

Alain Herremans

Bestuurslid

Kitty Kidsystems
Turnhoutsebaan 104  -  2140 Borgerhout

alain@boho2140.be


 

Jan Daniels

Bestuurslid

Dagbladhandel Het Steen

Turnhoutsebaan  313 2140 Borgerhout

 

Patrick Schuerwegh

Bestuurslid-organisator

patrick@boho2140.be


 

 Marleen Cortebeeck

buurtverantwoordelijke

marleen@boho2140.be